About Us

 

Portfolio Managers

 

We work with pedigreed and emerging Portfolio Managers, traders and research analysts. Managers with or without their own funds can find ways to work with us. We help managers set up business, secure seeding capital, assemble a research team, build track record,  operate a fund, and raise capital.

If you can generate good investment ideas, regardless of your current position and past experience, we would like to get to know you. Managers with their own funds or not can find ways to work with us.

– If you are a pedigreed Portfolio Manager or experienced trader with outstanding track record, our talent team is excited to speak to you.  We help investment managers set up business, secure seeding capital, assemble a research team, build track record,  operate a fund, and raise capital.

– If you are an emerging Portfolio Manager or growing traderour talent team may be able to design “testing scenarios” where you can invest with real money and prove your skills. Upon graduation, you will be able to join the pedigreed team.

– If you are an analyst, or even a fresh university graduate, please check out your “market value” calculated based on the quality of your ideas in our proprietary mobile app “SSZ”. For those of you achieving a good market value, please feel free to reach out to our talent team.

 

Wealth Managers 

 

Goldstream also recruits top wealth managers. We help the wealth managers to build the team and business to provide solution to their clients. Typical Goldstream wealth managers come from top tier family offices and private banks with more than fifteen years experience.  Please talk to our talent team if you are interested.

 

Smart Platform 

 

At Goldstream we are building an automated and smart investment platform to assist our porfolio managers and wealth managers.  We develop algorithms to conduct security research, asset allocation, risk management, security trade and fund operation.   

 

 

地址:中环交易广场第一座27楼2701室 电话:+852 3961 9700  传真:+852 3961 9799

业务及投资者关系主管,邮箱:andrewyin@goldstreamfund.com

© COPYRIGHT 2018 金涌投资

我们

 

基金经理

金涌招揽全球优秀的基金经理、交易员和研究员,系统地生产主意、构建组合。我们围绕策略独特、业绩优秀、奖项等身的基金经理建设工作室,一起成长。

无论你是研究员、交易员、还是基金经理,哪怕你只是没有任何经验的大学生, 只要你能生产好主意,我们就希望认识你!无论你已经拥有自己的基金与否,我们都有合作路径。

  •  资深经理 如果你是资深的交易员/基金经理,请带上历史业绩,跟我们的人才专员谈谈吧。我们会为你定制工作室,提供资金,组建团队,运营推广。

  •  新兴经理 如果你是新兴的交易员/基金经理,请和我们的人才专员联系,我们会为你定制管钱的“考试”,如果能毕业,我们也会为你定制工作室,提供资金,组建团队,运营推广。

  •  研究员 如果你是研究员/其他人,请先在“金涌神算子”查看你的市场价值(根据你的主意质量计算),如果你的市场价值够高,也请和我们的人才专员联系吧!

 

财富经理

金涌招纳顶级的财富经理,并围绕他们建设工作室,为客户提供投融资解决方案。我们典型的财富经理来自与海内外顶级家族办公室与私人银行,平均有15年以上的工作经验。欢迎资深的财富经理和我们的人才专员联系。

 

 

智能平台

我们在建设一个自动化、智能化的平台。机器和人智能地进行研究、资产配置、风险管理、交易运营, 从而支持基金经理和财富经理。

 

 

地址:香港中環金融街8號國際金融中心二期70樓08室 电话:+852 3961 9700  传真:+852 3961 9799

业务及投资者关系主管,邮箱:andrewyin@goldstreamfund.com

© COPYRIGHT 2018 金涌投资